Contact Us


Individual contacts for the current members of the POFST executive team are listed below, along with the web administrator if you encounter any issues with the website. Please refrain from spamming or sending other unsolicited emails. You can also stay up-to-date with team news here on the website and by joining our email newsletter (in the right-hand sidebar.)

President Stacey Daffron

Vice President Amanda Bridges

Secretary Erin Bacasnot

Treasurer Kerry Yeager

Membership Chairperson Vanessa Harrod

Publicity Chairperson Carli Jenkins

Website Admin


To send us paper mail through the US Postal Service, you can mail to:

Piney Orchard Figure Skating Team
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy
Odenton, MD 21113

More News Stories